Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 24/7/17, Philipstown, 6.45pm.

25/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 17/7/17, Kilkerley, 6.45pm.

18/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 10/7/17, Grove, 6.45pm

11/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 3/7/17, Grove, 6.45pm.

04/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 2/7/17, Dunleer, 11am.

03/07/2017
blitzs

​U9 All County Blitz, Wednesday 28/6/17, Darver, 7pm.

29/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 26/6/17, Roche, 6.45pm

27/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 11 Round 5, Friday 23/6/17, Dreadnots, Away, 7pm

24/06/2017
blitzs

​U8 All County Blitz, Wednesday 21/6/17, Darver, 7pm

22/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 19/6/17, Ramparts, 6.45pm.

20/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 18/6/17, Ardee, 11am.

19/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 12/6/17, Togher, 7pm

13/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 11 Round 4, Friday 9/6/17, Naomh Mairtin, Grove, 6.45pm.

10/06/2017
blitzs

​U9 All County Blitz, Wednesday 7/6/17, Darver, 7pm

08/06/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 29/5/17, Hunterstown, 6.45pm.

30/05/2017
U11

​Under 11 Round 3, Friday 26/5/17, O'Conn/Stab v Geraldines, Haggardstown, 7pm.

27/05/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 22/5/17, Dromiskin,6.45pm.

23/05/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 15/5/17, Grove, 6.45pm. 

16/05/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 14/5/17, Grove, 11am.

15/05/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 8/5/17, Roche, 7.00pm.

09/05/2017
Under 11

​U11 Round 2, Friday 5/5/17, O'Connell's/Stabannon v Gaels B, 7.00pm.

06/05/2017
U11

​Under 11 Round 1, Friday 28/4/17, O'Conn/Stab v Gaels, Away, 7pm.

29/04/2017
blitzs

​U8 All County Blitz, Thursday 27/4/17, Darver, 7pm.

28/04/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 blitz, Monday 24/4/17, Cooley, 6.45am.

25/04/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 blitz, Sunday 23/4/17, Collon, 11am.

24/04/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 10/4/17, Grove, 6.45pm.

11/04/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 3/4/17, Lordship, 6.45pm.

04/04/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 2/4/17, Newfoundwell Drogheda, 11am

03/04/2017
underage

Registration: Our Juvenile registration night is this Friday 10th March in our clubrooms from 5pm to 6pm. If your child wishes to play for O'Connell's they must be registered with the club, the fee for 2017 is €15 per child and €20 for two or more children, for more info contact our youth officer 087-9008551 or any of our underage coaches. 

11/03/2017
underage reg.

Change of Date,Our Juvenile registration evening will now be on Friday 10th March in our clubrooms from 5pm to 6pm. If your child wishes to play for O'Connell's they must be registered with the club, the fee for 2017 is €15 per child and €20 for two or more children, for more info contact our youth officer 087-9008551 or any of our underage coaches. 

04/03/2017
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter