Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
Ogsport

​U11 Ogsport Winter Training Programme, Friday 4/10/19, Darver, 7pm.

05/10/2019
Ogsport

U10 ​Ogsport Winter Training Programme, Wednesday 2/10/19, Darver, 7pm.

03/10/2019
Ogsport

​U11 Ogsport Winter Programme, Friday 27/9/19, Darver, 7pm.

28/09/2019
Ogsport

​U8 Ogsport Winter Programme, Wednesday 25/9/19, Darver, 7pm.

26/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 23/9/19, Grove, 7pm.

24/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 22/9/19, Clan Na Gael, 11am.

23/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 16/9/19, Dromiskin, 7pm.

17/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 15/9/19, Grove, 11am.

16/09/2019
Under 11

​U11 Round 10, Friday 13/9/19, O'Connells/Stabannon v St. Brides, Home, 7pm.

14/09/2019
blitz

​U11 All County Blitz, Monday 9/9/19, Darver, 7pm.

10/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 9/9/19, Monasterboice, 7pm.

10/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 8/9/19, Grove, 11am.

09/09/2019
Blitz

​U11 Round 9, Friday 6/9/19, Young Irelands v O'Connells/Stabannon, Away, 7pm.

07/09/2019
Blitz

​U9 All County Blitz, Wednesday 4/9/19, Darver, 7pm.

05/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 2/9/19, Sean McDermotts, 7pm.

03/09/2019
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 1/9/19, Tullyallen, 11am.

02/09/2019
Blitz

​U10 All County Blitz, Wednesday 28/8/19, Darver, 7pm.

29/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 26/8/19, Kilkerley, 7pm.

27/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 25/8/19, Cooley, 11am.

26/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 7 All County Blitz, Wednesday 21/8/19, Darver, 7pm.

22/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 18/8/19, Ramparts, 7pm.

20/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 18/8/19, Tallanstown, 11am.

19/08/2019
U11

​U11 Round 8, Friday 16/8/19, O'Connells/Stabannon v Dundalk Gaels, Home, 7pm.

17/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 12/8/19, Mell Oliver Plunketts, 7pm.

13/08/2019
blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 11/8/19, Clogherhead, 11am.

12/08/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 29/7/19, Grove 7pm.

30/07/2019
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 28/7/19, Dowdallshill, 11am.

29/07/2019
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 22/7/19, Dromiskin, 7pm.

23/07/2019
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 21/7/19, Grove, 11am.

22/07/2019
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 15/7/19, Cooley, 7pm.

16/07/2019
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter