Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 12/9/22, Gaelic Grounds Drogheda, 7pm.

13/09/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 11/9/22, Grove, 11am.

12/09/2022
Under 11

​U11 Round 11, Friday 9/9/22, St. Michaels/J. Mitchels v Cuchullain Gaels, 7pm.

10/09/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 5/9/22, Point Road, 7pm.

06/09/2022
Blitz

​U10 All County Blitz, Thursday 1/9/22, Darver, 7pm.

02/09/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 29/8/22, Monasterboice, 7pm.

30/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 28/8/22, Knockbridge, 11am.

29/08/2022
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 10, Friday 26/8/22, Oliver Plunketts v St Michaels/J. Mitchels, Drogheda, 7pm.

27/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 All County Blitz, Thursday 25/8/22, Darver, 7pm.

26/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 22/8/22, Ardee, 7pm.

23/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Mondy 15/8/22, Stabannon, 7pm.

16/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 14/8/22, Dromiskin, 11am.

15/08/2022
Under 11

​U11 Round 9, Friday 12/8/22, St.Michaels/J.Mitchels v Mattock Rangers, Home, 7pm.

13/08/2022
Blitz

​U7 All County Blitz, Thursday 11/8/22, Darver, 7pm.

12/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 8/8/22, Grove, 7pm.

09/08/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 25/7/22, Clogherhead, 7pm.

26/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 24/7/22, Grove, 11am.

25/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 18/7/22, Roche, 7pm.

19/07/2022
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 8, Friday 15/7/22, St. Michaels v St. Brides, Home, 7pm. 

16/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 11/7/22, Grove, 7pm.

12/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 10/7/22, Grove, 11am.

11/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 4/7/22, Dowdallshill, 7pm.

05/07/2022
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 7, Friday 1/7/22, St.Michaels/J.Mitchels v O'Raghallaighs, Home, 7pm.

02/07/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 27/6/22, Clogherhead, 7pm.

28/06/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 26/6/22, Haggardstown, 11am.

27/06/2022
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 20/6/22, TBC, 7pm.

21/06/2022
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 6, Friday 17/6/22, St. Kevins v St. Michaels, Phillipstown, 7pm.

17/06/2022
Blitz

​Under 8 All Couty Blitz, Thursday 16/6/22, Darver, 7pm.

17/06/2022
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 13/6/22, Grove, 7pm.

14/06/2022
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 12/6/22, Grove, 11am.

13/06/2022
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter