Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 17/9/18, Grove, 7pm.

18/09/2018
blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 16/9/18, Ballybailie Ardee, 11am.

17/09/2018
blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 10/9/18, Dromiskin, 7pm.

11/09/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 9/9/18, Clogherhead, 11am.

10/09/2018
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 3/9/18, Kilkerley, 7pm.

04/09/2018
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 2/9/18, Philipstown, 11am.

03/09/2018
Blitz

​Under 11 All County Blitz, Friday 31/8/18, Darver, 7pm.

01/09/2018
Blitz

​under 8 All County Blitz, Wednesday 29/8/18, Darver, 7pm.

30/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 27/8/18, Grove, 7pm

28/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 26/8/18, Monasterboice, 11am.

27/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 All County Blitz, Wednesday 22/8/18, Darver, 7pm.

23/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 20/8/18, Louth Village, 7.00pm.

21/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 19/8/18, Dowdallshill, 11am.

20/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 13/8/18, Point Road Dundalk, 7pm.

14/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 12/8/18, Tallanstown, 11am.

13/08/2018
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 29/7/18, Philipstown, 11am.

30/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 23/7/18, Louth Village, 7pm.

24/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 22/7/18, Dromiskin, 11am.

23/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 16/7/18, St. Nicholas Drogheda, 7pm.

17/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 15/7/18, Dunleer, 11am.

16/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 9/7/18, Ardee, 7pm.

10/07/2018
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 8/7/18, Louth Village, 11am.

09/07/2018
Final

​U14 Division 1B Final, Monday 25/6/18, Naomh Mairtin, Darver, 7pm.

26/06/2018
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 25/6/18, Grove, 7pm.

26/06/2018
blitzs

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 24/6/18, Tallanstown, 11am.

25/06/2018
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 11/6/18, Clans, 7.00pm.

12/06/2018
blitzs

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 10/6/18, Clogherhead, 11am.

11/06/2018
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 28/5/18, Roche, 7pm.

29/05/2018
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 2, Friday 25/5/18, Haggardstown, 7pm. 

26/05/2018
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 21/5/18, Hunterstown, 7pm.

22/05/2018
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter