Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 30/4/18, Grove, 7pm.

01/05/2018
blitzs

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 29/4/18, Grove, 11am.

30/04/2018
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 23/4/18, Grove, 7pm

24/04/2018
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 22/4/18, Haggardstown, 11am.

23/04/2018
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 16/4/18, Louth Village, 7pm.

17/04/2018
blitzs

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 15/4/18, Dromiskin, 11am.

16/04/2018
Dance

​O'Connells championship winning presentation dinner dance will take place on Sunday 1/4/18 Easter Sunday in our clubrooms at 8.00pm sharp. Music by The Great Escape, tickets €30 available from any committee member. 

02/04/2018
Reg

​Our Juvenile registration night will take place this Friday 9th March in our clubrooms from 6.30pm to 8.00pm. If your child wishes to play for O'Connell's they must be registered with the club, the fee for 2018 is €15 per child and €20 for two or more children, for more info contact our youth officer Pauline Kearney 087-9008551 or any of our underage coaches.  

10/03/2018
Bingo

​There will be no bingo on Wednesday 28th due to the weather.

01/03/2018
party

O’Connells GFC members Christmas party will take place on Sunday 17th December in our clubrooms from 4pm-8pm.  

18/12/2017
AGM

​AGM this Friday night 1st December in the clubrooms at 8pm.

02/12/2017
fixture

​Leinster club championship on Saturday in the Grove at 2.00pm.

21/10/2017
Final

​Championship Final this Sunday in Dunleer at 3.30pm. Come along and support the team. 

09/10/2017
u11

​Under 11 Round 10, Friday 22/9/17,Dundalk Gaels,Home,7pm.


23/09/2017
blitzs

​U10 Blitz, Monday 18/9/17, Hunterstown, 6.45pm

19/09/2017
blitzs

​U8 Blitz, Sunday 17/9/17, Rampart Dundalk, 11am

18/09/2017
blitzs

Under 9 Blitz, Monday 11/9/17, Grove, 6.45pm.​

12/09/2017
U11

​U11 Round 9, Friday 8/9/17,Naomh Fionnbarra, Away, 7.00pm.

09/09/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 4/9/17, Grove. 6.45pm.

05/09/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 3/9/17, Togher, 11am.

04/09/2017
blitzs

​U11 All County Blitz, Friday 1/9/17, Darver, 7pm.

02/09/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 28/8/17, Ramparts, 6.45pm

29/08/2017
U11

​Under 11 Round 7, Friday 11/8/17, Dundalk Gaels B, Home, 7pm. 

12/08/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 30/7/17, Point Road Dundalk, 11am.

31/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 24/7/17, Philipstown, 6.45pm.

25/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 17/7/17, Kilkerley, 6.45pm.

18/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 10/7/17, Grove, 6.45pm

11/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 3/7/17, Grove, 6.45pm.

04/07/2017
blitzs

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 2/7/17, Dunleer, 11am.

03/07/2017
blitzs

​U9 All County Blitz, Wednesday 28/6/17, Darver, 7pm.

29/06/2017
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter