Sponsor



Notices

 
  
Body
  
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 26/5/24, Togher, 11am.

27/05/2024
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 4, Friday 24/5/24, Geraldines 2 v St. Michaels, Haggardstown, 7pm. 

25/05/2024
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 12/5/24, Grove, 11am.

13/05/2024
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 3, Friday 10/5/24, St. Mochtas v St. Michaels, Louth Village, 7pm.

11/05/2024
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 29/4/24, Wolfe Tones Drogheda, 7pm.

30/04/2024
Blitz

​Under 7 Blitz, Sunday 28/4/24, Knockbridge, 11am.

29/04/2024
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 2, Friday 26/4/24, Clan Na Gael v St. Michaels, Ecco Road, 7pm.

27/04/2024
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 21/4/24, Ardee, 11am.

22/04/2024
Blitz

​Under 9 Blitz, Monday 15/4/24, Stabannon, 7pm.

16/04/2024
U11

​Under 11 Round 1, Friday 12/4/24, St. Michaels v Geraldines 2, Home, 7pm.

13/04/2024
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 7/4/24, Louth Village, 11am.

08/04/2024
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 24/9/23, Rathmullan(St. Nicholas), 11am.

24/09/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 4/9/23, Haggardstown, 7pm.

05/09/2023
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 3/9/23, Togher, 11am.

04/09/2023
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 11, Friday 1/9/23, O'Connells v Stabannon, Home, 7pm. 

02/09/2023
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 10, Friday 25/8/23, O'Connells v Baile Talun, Home, 7pm.

26/08/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 21/8/23, Grove, 7pm.

22/08/2023
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 20/8/23, Ardee, 11am.

21/08/2023
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 9, Friday 18/8/23, Newtown Blues v O'Connells, Drogheda, 7pm.

19/08/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 All County Blitz, Wednesday 9/8/23, Darver, 7pm.

10/08/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 31/7/23, Na. Piarsaigh Rock Road, 7pm.

01/08/2023
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 30/7/23, Stabannon, 11am.

31/07/2023
Under 11

​U11 Round 8, Friday 28/7/23, O'Connells v Hunterstown Rovers, Home, 7pm.

29/07/2023
Blitz

​U8 All County Blitz, Friday 28/7/23, Darver, 7pm.

29/07/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 17/7/23, Monasterboice, 7pm.

18/07/2023
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 16/7/23, TBC, 11am.

17/07/2023
Blitz

​U10 All County Blitz, Friday 14/7/23, Darver, 7pm.

15/07/2023
Blitz

​Under 10 Blitz, Monday 3/7/23, Hunterstown, 7pm.

04/07/2023
Blitz

​Under 8 Blitz, Sunday 2/7/23, Oliver Plunketts, 11am.

03/07/2023
Under 11

​Under 11 Round 6, Friday 30/6/23, Young Irelands v O'Connells, Away, 7pm.

01/07/2023
1 - 30Next
​​
 
Club Lotto
Twitter